Mrs Leah Butler


Mrs Pat Beales


Mr Steve Walker

Mr Richard Burton

Mr Bill McCaw

Mrs Annie Oldroyd


Mrs Claire Boston

To contact the parish council/councillors please email or phone 07858 595387 or simply go to the contact page.


To view the Parish Councillors Registration of Interest, copy the link below, then type in Bempton into the search box by parish/town council box, then click search.


Ward Councillor

Mr Richard Burton

Mr Liam Dealtry


There is one vacancy on the parish council, please contact the clerk for further information.